0 Menu

Events, Media & Mentions

UPCOMING:

Kensington Flea Market
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Location map
More info soon

Parkdale Flea
Sunday, August 13, 2017 || 11am-6pm
Location map
ParkdaleFlea.com

CityFest Toronto
Saturday, August 19, 2017 || 1pm - 11pm
Cityfest.ca

Leslieville Flea
Distillery District
Saturday, August 26, 2017 || 11am-6pm
Location map
LeslievilleFlea.com

Kid Icarus Gift & Print Shop
Pedestrian Sundays in Kensington Market
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Location map
Visit KidIcarus.ca

Trinity Bellwoods Flea
Sunday, September 17, 2017 || 10am-5pm
Location map
Visit here for more info

Bellwoods Flea
Sunday, September 24, 2017 || 12-6pm
Location map
Visit here for more info

Trinity Bellwoods Flea
Sunday, November 19, 2017 || 10am-5pm
Location map
Visit here for more info

Trinity Bellwoods Flea
Sunday, December 17, 2017 || 10am-5pm
Location map
Visit here for more info

PAST:

Child'Hood Buddies
July 24, 2016
Read here

Filler Magazine
August 2016
Read here

CityTV Breakfast Television Toronto
August 15, 2016 || 7:40am & 7:50am EST
Check out the interview here & here with host Dina Pugliese

Global TV Toronto: The Morning Show
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 || 8:50am EST
Check out the interview here

InsideToronto.com/City Centre Mirror
August 26, 2016
Read article here

iFashionNetwork.com
August 27, 2016
Read article here

CityFest Toronto
Saturday, August 27, 2016 || 12pm - 9pm
Visit Cityfest.ca

Wychwood Barns Artscape: Pop-up at the Barn
Saturday, September 10, 2016 || 8:30am - 2pm
More info 
here

Kings Landing Barber Shoppe 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 || 11am - 5pm
Visit KingsLandingBarberShoppe.com

Pink Eye Optical
Saturday, September 24, 2016 || 12pm - 5pm

DailyHive.com
October 3, 2016
Read article 
here

Waterfront Artisan Market
Saturday, October 8, 2016 || 10am - 5pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 || 11am - 6pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 || 11am - 5pm
Location map
Visit WaterfrontArtisanMarket.com

Kid Icarus Gift & Print Shop
Pedestrian Sundays in Kensington Market
Sunday, October 30, 2016 || 12-5:30pm
Location map
Visit KidIcarus.ca

Parkdale Flea
Sunday, November 13, 2016 || 10am-5pm
Location map
Visit ParkdaleFlea.com

Clash of The Canvases at George Brown College Waterfront Campus
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 || 7-10pm
Location map
Visit here for more info

The Local Night Market at Studio Bar
Thursday, November 17, 2016 || 7-11pm
Location map
Visit 
here for more info

Toronto Art Crawl at The Great Hall
Sunday, November 20, 2016 || 11am-7pm
Location 
map
Visit 
here for more info

Midnight MRKT
Friday, November 25, 2016 || 8pm-1am
Location 
map
Visit 
here for more info

Parkdale Flea
Sunday, December 11, 2016 || 10am-5pm
Location map
Visit ParkdaleFlea.com

The Local Night Market at The Den
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 || 5-11pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 || 5-11pm
Location map
Visit here for more info

Bellwoods Flea
Saturday, March 18, 2017 || 11am-5pm
Location map
Visit here for more info

Trinity Bellwoods Flea
Sunday, March 19, 2017 || 10am-5pm
Location 
map
Visit 
here for more info

Midnight MRKT
Friday, April 14, 2017 || 8pm-1am
Location map
Visit here for more info

Bellwoods Flea
Saturday, April 15, 2017 || 11am-5pm
Location map
Visit here for more info

TorontoGuardian.com
April 21, 2017
Read article 
here

MayaHoodBlog.com
April 21, 2017
Read article here

DoTheDaniel.com
April 27, 2017
Read article here

CityTV Breakfast Television Toronto
April 27, 2017 || 6:30am EST
Check out her feature

Trinity Bellwoods Flea
Sunday, May 21, 2017 || 10am-5pm
Location 
map
Visit 
here for more info

Dundas West Fest
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Visit here for more info

Parkdale Flea
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Location map
Visit ParkdaleFlea.com

Roncy Rocks Music & Arts Fest West at Likely General
Saturday, June 17, 2017 || 11am-5pm
Location map
Visit here for more info

Taking Stock at Hale Coffee
Sunday, June 18, 2017 || 2-6pm
Location map

The Drake General Store - Flagship Store
Sunday, June 25, 2017 || 12-6pm
Location map

Parkdale Flea
Sunday, July 9, 2017 || 11am-6pm
Location map
Visit ParkdaleFlea.com

Trinity Bellwoods Flea
Sunday, July 16, 2017 || 10am-5pm
Location map
Visit here for more info

BIG on Bloor Festival
Saturday & Sunday, July 22 - 23, 2017
Location between Dufferin and Lansdowne on Bloor
Visit BIG on Bloor Festival for more info